Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paula Weissinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paula Weissinger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trey Whitson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping around for insurance is a massive pain. I requested a quote online and was immediately contacted by Rowan at Paula's office. Rowan is incredibly kind and knowledgeable and had me taken care of and set up same-day. After working with her, I'm comforted knowing that if something were to happen, they would have my back."

Bella Raymond

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to this insurance, and the representative named Kyle was very professional and hardworking. He gave me perfect advice and help, and was very honest! I really recommend this insurance office."

Lance Donahoe

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional insurance office with amazing service. Kyle has been helping me out and has had wonderful service and advice! I really appreciate all his help today!"

Jackson Halverson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and excellent customer care! Paula and her team really care about their clients"

Steven Wander

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryann at this office was an excellent experience and FUN!"

Anthony James

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with Marinda for such a long time. She is always quick and efficient with helping us on any need! And always so kind. We recommend working her, as we know we wouldn’t want to work with anyone else!"

Corey Tran

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Bryce was an awesome and friendly representative. Great customer service and very knowledgeable about the products. Was very helpful with helping me with getting insurance covered for my son."

Luanne Kreutzer

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Bryce is one smart guy, and very professional. I always enjoy working with him as he explains things well, and very clearly. Kyle is patient and kind and always listens. He is a pleasure to work with."

Brooke Nolan

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working directly w Kyle for about 2 years now. One of the most honest and respectful people I have ever worked w in insurance! Always willing to help out. And Paula is also one of the most genuinely nice people I’ve met. Highly recommend !"

Candace Snapp

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm from the midwest where State Farm agents treat you like family. I'm so happy I found Paula and her team because they have midwest values---which basically means they're kind and they help! Imagine that---an insurance agent who actually helps you when you're going through a tough time?! I had a horrible experience with another State Farm agent's office when I moved to Washington. I didn't choose the agent, they just happened to be in the same town I moved to and my business was transferred to his office based on location. After being being in an accident and frustrated with the agent's office, I asked them what they do besides sell insurance (after they repeatedly told me to call claims for simple things they could've done). They said, "That's all we do. We sell insurance." I'm here to tell all of you PNW people that insurance agents can do A LOT more than sell insurance. They can be there for you when you're worried. They can take stress off your plate when you can't handle any more bad news. They can make the annoying phone calls that you don't have the time and patience to make. They can treat you well. That, my friends, is what Paula and her team does. You'd be remiss not to give her office your business."

Amanda McCallen

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently joined State Farm and Ryann-Rose has been super helpful throughout the whole process!"

Winter Foster

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to here with a huge doubt but there was this rep that was very professional and hard working, he made it quick and easy without a hassle. Now I feel confident.(I think his name started with a k)Very much recommend!"

Ken Knudtson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow saved so much money on my car insurance thanks to Kyle Bryce. 5 out ot 5 recommended"

braedyn watts

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates"

Cody Vail

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office is always on top of things!"

Chris Houseman

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always pleasant to work with."

Krisi Sarding

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience!! Highly recommend:)"

Michael Derouin

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience at Paula Weissinger State Farm was very good! I worked with agent Kyle Bryce and he was very helpful and helped educate me on the importance of having a full coverage plan. Very professional, helpful agent. Highly recommend requesting him if given the opportunity."

Nick R

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle B was an exceptional help! Great options for Long Term Care and Life Insurance! Will definitely be referring my friends and colleagues to Kyle!"

Zen E

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"i have recently just moved out of my parent's parents place and decided to inquire about some real estate. I had a lot of questions, everything was so new and foreign to me as I have never tried anything like it before. Fortunately for me, a worker named Kyle came to my aid and answered a lot of my questions and queries with exceptional professionalism. He knew what to say and was able to explain it in an easier way that made much better sense to me. What really helped was he was very patient and always had a smile, especially since I felt as if I was asking too many dumb questions. Thank you State Farm team for making my time worthwhile!!"

Tia Davis

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"everyone in this office is the definition of professionalism! So kind and helpful especially Kyle!! So efficient and wonderful people to work with!!"

Haylie Conner

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Office and Great Service"

Cameron Jeffs

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to here and happily saving more than I could’ve imagined!"

TAYESTY

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently just joined the State Farm family and Kyle was an amazing associate! If you want insurance, make sure you get it from Kyle Bryce- he's a fantastic individual and will make sure the whole process is easy and smooth."

Vance Jones

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We did the switch from American Family. Extremely happy with Marinda she answered all our questions and saved us money 💰 she's pretty awesome! Thanks again 🙃"