Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paula Weissinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paula Weissinger

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bella Raymond

Bella Raymond

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to this insurance, and the representative named Kyle was very professional and hardworking. He gave me perfect advice and help, and was very honest! I really recommend this insurance office."
Profile photo of Lance Donahoe

Lance Donahoe

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional insurance office with amazing service. Kyle has been helping me out and has had wonderful service and advice! I really appreciate all his help today!"
Profile photo of Jackson Halverson

Jackson Halverson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and excellent customer care! Paula and her team really care about their clients"
Profile photo of Steven Wander

Steven Wander

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryann at this office was an excellent experience and FUN!"
Profile photo of Anthony James

Anthony James

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with Marinda for such a long time. She is always quick and efficient with helping us on any need! And always so kind. We recommend working her, as we know we wouldn’t want to work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Corey Tran

Corey Tran

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Bryce was an awesome and friendly representative. Great customer service and very knowledgeable about the products. Was very helpful with helping me with getting insurance covered for my son."
Profile photo of Luanne Kreutzer

Luanne Kreutzer

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Bryce is one smart guy, and very professional. I always enjoy working with him as he explains things well, and very clearly. Kyle is patient and kind and always listens. He is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Brooke Nolan

Brooke Nolan

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working directly w Kyle for about 2 years now. One of the most honest and respectful people I have ever worked w in insurance! Always willing to help out. And Paula is also one of the most genuinely nice people I’ve met. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Candace Snapp

Candace Snapp

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm from the midwest where State Farm agents treat you like family. I'm so happy I found Paula and her team because they have midwest values---which basically means they're kind and they help! Imagine that---an insurance agent who actually helps you when you're going through a tough time?! I had a horrible experience with another State Farm agent's office when I moved to Washington. I didn't choose the agent, they just happened to be in the same town I moved to and my business was transferred to his office based on location. After being being in an accident and frustrated with the agent's office, I asked them what they do besides sell insurance (after they repeatedly told me to call claims for simple things they could've done). They said, "That's all we do. We sell insurance." I'm here to tell all of you PNW people that insurance agents can do A LOT more than sell insurance. They can be there for you when you're worried. They can take stress off your plate when you can't handle any more bad news. They can make the annoying phone calls that you don't have the time and patience to make. They can treat you well. That, my friends, is what Paula and her team does. You'd be remiss not to give her office your business."
Profile photo of Amanda McCallen

Amanda McCallen

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently joined State Farm and Ryann-Rose has been super helpful throughout the whole process!"
Profile photo of Winter Foster

Winter Foster

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to here with a huge doubt but there was this rep that was very professional and hard working, he made it quick and easy without a hassle. Now I feel confident.(I think his name started with a k)Very much recommend!"
Profile photo of Ken Wise

Ken Wise

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow saved so much money on my car insurance thanks to Kyle Bryce. 5 out ot 5 recommended"
Profile photo of braedyn watts

braedyn watts

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates"
Profile photo of Cody Vail

Cody Vail

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office is always on top of things!"
Profile photo of Chris Houseman

Chris Houseman

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Krisi Sarding

Krisi Sarding

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience!! Highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of Michael Derouin

Michael Derouin

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience at Paula Weissinger State Farm was very good! I worked with agent Kyle Bryce and he was very helpful and helped educate me on the importance of having a full coverage plan. Very professional, helpful agent. Highly recommend requesting him if given the opportunity."
Profile photo of Nick R

Nick R

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle B was an exceptional help! Great options for Long Term Care and Life Insurance! Will definitely be referring my friends and colleagues to Kyle!"
Profile photo of Zen E

Zen E

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"i have recently just moved out of my parent's parents place and decided to inquire about some real estate. I had a lot of questions, everything was so new and foreign to me as I have never tried anything like it before. Fortunately for me, a worker named Kyle came to my aid and answered a lot of my questions and queries with exceptional professionalism. He knew what to say and was able to explain it in an easier way that made much better sense to me. What really helped was he was very patient and always had a smile, especially since I felt as if I was asking too many dumb questions. Thank you State Farm team for making my time worthwhile!!"
Profile photo of Tia Davis

Tia Davis

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"everyone in this office is the definition of professionalism! So kind and helpful especially Kyle!! So efficient and wonderful people to work with!!"
Profile photo of Haylie Conner

Haylie Conner

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Office and Great Service"
Profile photo of Cameron Jeffs

Cameron Jeffs

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to here and happily saving more than I could’ve imagined!"
Profile photo of TAYESTY

TAYESTY

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently just joined the State Farm family and Kyle was an amazing associate! If you want insurance, make sure you get it from Kyle Bryce- he's a fantastic individual and will make sure the whole process is easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Vance Jones

Vance Jones

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We did the switch from American Family. Extremely happy with Marinda she answered all our questions and saved us money 💰 she's pretty awesome! Thanks again 🙃"
Profile photo of Sherry Jones

Sherry Jones

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched over from American Family! Went in looking for quote. Ended up leaving with a new contract. And we saved money! Marinda answered all our questions above and beyond. We felt comfortable with our discussion. Thanks again"